skip navigation

SPBA Board, By-Laws & League Rules

2019 SPBA Board Members

Officers -

President (2018-2020)- Ron Guappone,  rguappone.spba@gmail.com

Vice Pres (2019-2021) - Kurt Moelter, kmoelter@stpeterschools.org 

Treasurer/Secretary (2019-2021) - Mike Suska, mgsuska@yahoo.com 

Board Members -

Justin Helget (2019-2021), Jhelget@stpeterschools.org

Jeff Jeremiason (2018-2020), jjeremia@gustavus.edu 

Landon Little (2018-2020), ldeuce2480@gmail.com 

Ryan Myhra (2019-2021), rmyhra82@gmail.com 

Marty Simonette (2018-2020), mgsimone@yahoo.com 

Jeff Welp (2019-2021), jeffwelp22@gmail.com


Advisors-

Michael Kennedy, mikekellykennedy@gmail.com 

Jeff Knutson, jeffk@saintpetermn.gov

Tim Regner, baseballland@mail.com

Scott Zuhlsdorf, scottiez2010@gmail.com

Marketing, Registration & Scheduling -

Angie Glassel, aglassel79@gmail.com 

Upcoming Board Meeting

Sunday, January 27, 5:30PM at Hobber's Hwy 99

2018 SPBA Board Policies & By-Laws

2018 Metro Baseball League (MBL) Rules

2017 C and B River Valley League Rules